Deer Creek News
 
 
Loginname:
Password:

Weather

Search

Deer Creek & Deer Creek Highlands Important Contact Information

Need help?
Members Help

Douglas County Sheriff - 402.444.5804 

Irvington Fire - 402.571.0451 

Douglas County Roads/Snow - 402.444.4919

 

www.DeerCreekNews.info -Sponsor/Webmaster/Information - 

Judy Smith 402.598.3678  JudySmithRE@gmail.com

 

                                    Deer Creek  HOA Board 

President-Tom Buelt  

Vice President - Marlene Schnieder

Secretary - John Bourne 

Treasurer - Katey Lenczowski

Member - Alisha Scott

Member - Steve Schmitz

Business Manager - Bob Ostronic

BOstronic@cox.net  402-689-3322   

Deer Creek SID #405  

 

                                    

2018 Deer Creek Highlands HOA Board of Directors


Tom Heaney (President) tom@eliteautospaomaha.com 402.490.7775


Michael Purdy (Vice President)  mpurdy4@cox.net, mpurdy@purdyandslack.com 402.616.5354


Chris Baranowski (Treasurer)  chrisb@standardironomaha.com 402.680.0903


Gregg Ptacnik (Member at Large)  gsp5@cox.net      402.533.3883


David Loschen (Member at Large)  dlloschen@cox.net 402.699.3359


Steve Wruble (Member at Large) steve@investbetter.money 402.669.2557


Phil Lieber 402.679.4020

 

Management -Beth Krolikowski

402-397-7775  ekrolikowski@pjmorgan.com 

Deer Creek Highlands SID #499  

                                   


Deer Creek Fairway Villas - Board of Directors - October 2018

Larry Quilliam - President

11433 Iowa Circle, Omaha NE, 68142

larryq1109@yahoo.com

503.970.7061

 Cindy Andrew-Pulliam - Vice President

11512 Iowa Circle, Omaha, NE 68142

cindy.andrew@cox.net

402.880.4249

 Gwen Stennis - Secretary

11432 Iowa Circle, Omaha, NE 68142

gwenstennis@qwest.net

402.677.4780

 Millie Lemon - Treasurer

11423 Scott Street, Omaha, NE 68142

milliehodgeslemon@yahoo.com

402.689.9103

Dave Himan - Member-at-Large

11414 Iowa Circle, Omaha, NE 68142

himan11414@hotmail.com

402.210.4351                                 

Deer Creek Highlands Villas HOAManagement 

Beth Krolikowski

402-397-7775  ekrolikowski@pjmorgan.com

 

Apollo Deer Creek Villas